Give us a call +44 (0) 1670 791994
£0.00 0 Items

Opening times over Christmas & New Year 2017

Lab opening times

Lab opening times

11 December 2017

Christmas & New Year 2017

If you are sending samples in for testing, please note that our last full day in the lab before Christmas will be Friday 22nd December. We'll then be operating with skeleton staff in the lab & office on the days there is a post to ensure all lab work is completed and results are returned - namely Saturday 23rd December, Wednesday 27th, Thursday 28th and Friday 29th of December, reopening fully on the 2nd of January 2018. Shop orders will also be processed on these days.

Westgate lab and office hours:

Now until Friday 22nd December

  • 9am - 4pm Monday
  • 9am - 5pm Tuesday
  • 9am - 12pm Wednesday, closed pm for staff Christmas lunch
  • 9am - 5pm Thursday
  • 9am - 4pm Friday

Christmas week:

  • Saturday 23rd December - limited hours
  • Sunday 24th December - closed
  • Monday 25th December - closed
  • Tuesday 26th December - closed
  • Wednesday 27th December - limited hours
  • Thursday 28th December - limited hours
  • Friday 29th December - limited hours
  • Saturday 30th December - closed
  • Sunday 31st December - closed
  • Monday 1st January - closed
  • Tuesday 2nd January - open as normal

Please remember that the postal service is generally slower over the Christmas period and although we test all samples on the day we receive them, it may delay them reaching us.

May we take the opportunity to wish all our fantastic clients and their animals a very merry Christmas and a happy and healthy 2018. Thank you so much for your valued custom!